Press J to jump to the feed. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts
View
99
Stickied post

Hey Packers fans, the r/49ers sub borrowed this idea from other team subs. We invite you to come over and ask questions to our sub about the 49ers team, which includes our players, coaches, schemes, culture, etc. Also, we'll have questions about your team as well. We intend this to be a chill and friendly discussion though light ribbing is fine by us.

You can find the thread here on our sub. We recommend adding username flair as it helps differentiate the questions.

https://www.reddit.com/r/49ers/comments/dzm273/meet_the_opponent_green_bay_packers_week_12/

99
20 comments
12
Moderator of r/GreenBayPackersStickied post

FRIDAY = GOOD

12
18 comments
798
Crossposted by12 hours ago
Post image
77.6k points
798
33 comments
102
View Comments
Play
0:00
0:00
Settings
Fullscreen
102
8 comments
19 comments
927
927
68 comments

Community Details

136k

Members

804

Online

Dec 23, 2008

Cake Day

The subreddit for fans of the Green Bay Packers.

r/GreenBayPackers Rules

1.
Content Subjects
2.
Civility
3.
Self-Promotion
4.
Illegal Content
5.
Direct Linking to Rival Subreddits, Brigading
6.
NFL Subreddit Rule Reciprocity
7.
Game Time and Event Posts
8.
Editorialized Titles
9.
Duplicate Posts

Standings & Schedule

For best viewing experience, use old reddit.

NFC North

Team W L T Div PF PA Next
GB 8 2 0 3-0 250 205 @SFO
MIN 8 3 0 1-2 289 205 BYE
CHI 4 6 0 2-1 169 174 NYG
DET 3 6 1 0-3 244 272 @WAS

2019 Schedule

Wk Date Team Time TV
1 Thu Sept 5 @CHI 7:20 W 10-3
2 Sun Sept 15 MIN 12:00 W 21-16
3 Sun Sept 22 DEN 12:00 W 27-16
4 Thu Sept 26 PHI 7:20 L 27-34
5 Sun Oct 6 @DAL 3:25 W 34-24
6 Mon Oct 14 DET 7:15 W 23-22
7 Sun Oct 20 OAK 12:00 W 42-24
8 Sun Oct 27 @KC 7:20 W 31-24
9 Sun Nov 3 @LAC 3:25 L 11-26
10 Sun Nov 10 CAR 12:00 W 24-16
11 -BYE- -BYE- -BYE- --
12 Sun Nov 24 @SF 7:20 NBC
13 Sun Dec 1 @NYG 12:00 FOX
14 Sun Dec 8 WAS 12:00 FOX
15 Sun Dec 15 CHI 12:00 FOX
16 Mon Dec 23 @MIN 7:15 ESPN
17 Sun Dec 29 @DET 12:00 FOX

All games are listed in central time.

Related Subreddits

r/Brewers

19.0k members

r/MkeBucks

84.8k members

r/WisconsinBadgers

9.4k members

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
RedditView is Reddit Online Viewer ,Not Phising ,Not Hacking!